Welcome to the

Campbell County Healthcare Foundation 

To advocate for quality healthcare services in Campbell County through leadership, education, scholarships and fundraising

The Campbell County Healthcare Foundation began with big dreams and a vision for the people of Gillette and Campbell County. A group of community leaders came together to discuss funding the education of young people interested in healthcare. From those discussions, the Campbell County Healthcare Foundation was born. 

Over the years, many volunteers have shared a common goal and spirited dedication. Their efforts have been invaluable.

  • Comprised of 16-member Board of Directors & 2 employees.

  • Over $2,000,000 in scholarships and grants to people and projects throughout our communities.

  • Umbrella organization for:

    • Festival of Trees Fundraising Committee

    • The Legacy Advisory Board for Pioneer Manor Long Term Care Facility

    • Hospice Advisory Board

    • Close to Home Hospice Hospitality House

    • Cancer Care Committee Cancer Support

    • Sports Screening Committee

    • Scholarship Committee

    • VIP Project (Vaccine for Influenza Prevention) Committee


FIB 3.jpg
Cloud Peak Energy CMYK.jpg
GF logo standard.jpg
GMI logo.jpg

Join us in celebrating the 11th Annual Black Cat Ball, Friday, September 16th at CAM-PLEX Energy Hall.  In addition to a "Great" Gatsby party, we will also honor 17 very deserving nominees of the Outstanding Healthcare Awards.  
1.    Angela Biggs, MD - Summit OBGYN
2.    Danielle Brown - EMT Firefighter
3.    Sally Craig - Westwood HS, Counselor
4.    Diane Ernst, DVM - Animal Medical Center of WY
5.    Kip Farnum, Student Support Director - CCSD
6.    Festival of Trees Committee
7.    Brian Hokanson, DDS - Dental Care Center
8.    Alicia LePard - High Desert Healthcare
9.    Mary L'Esperance, Speech Therapist - Sunflower Elementary School
10.    John Mansell, MD - Powder River Pain Clinic
11.    Bernadette Meade, MD - CCH Medical Director
12.    Monica Morman, MD - CCH Orthopaedic Surgeon
13.    Robert Neuwirth, MD - CCH Hospitalist
14.    Larry Peck - Hospice volunteer
15.    Angeline Peters - CCH Trauma Coordinator
16.    David Porter, DDS - Synergy Dental Center
17.    Ryan Schrock - CCH Rehab Clinical Supervisor
There are still some tickets available and sponsorship opportunities, so don't delay! 

Sign up to receive our online newsletter!